Happy Fall Y’all

Happy Fall Y'allI made these a couple of weeks ago (okay, maybe it was more like a month!), but I never had the chance to share them!  It’s amazing what you can do with some mason jars, burlap, twine, and scrapbook paper! Oh, and some fall-colored flowers (*cough* from the dollar store *cough*–no shame!)!

I wasn’t sure how these would look with my blue and white curtains, but I actually turned out to like the contrasting color! I also sewed the table runner out of some spare maroon fabric I had to complete the look. The only problem?! How tempting the candy corn is sitting on the table!

Happy Fall Y'all

If you are wondering how I made the burlap stay…I actually hot glued the burlap onto the jar.  Hot glue peels off easily so I can reuse these after Fall is over! 🙂

2 thoughts on “Happy Fall Y’all

Please let me know your thoughts!

